Fairview Foundation Board of Directors

The Fairview Foundation Board of Directors provides governance and oversight for the work of Fairview Foundation. Members of the board come from a variety of professional backgrounds and their expertise supports our work to build philanthropic support for Fairview Health Services. The board—whose members are unpaid—takes pride in serving Fairview.
Halverson, James - Thumbnail James Halverson, Chair
Halverson and Blaiser Group, LLC
 Lindquist, Lois Sinn - Thumbnail Lois Sinn Lindquist, Past Chair
Executive Director
Minnesota Waters
 Van Note, Mark - Thumbnail Mark Van Note, Vice Chair
 Drury, Amy - Thumbnail Amy Drury, Secretary
ValueWise Corp.
 Royal, David - Thumbnail David Royal, Treasurer
VP, Asset Management and Advice
 Battista_Stephen_1861479370_thumb Stephen Battista, MD, FACC
silhouette_thumb Tom Brust
Brust Enterprises
Demaris, Peter - Thumbnail Peter DeMaris
United Health Group
 Gomez, Lou - Thumbnail Lou Gomez
Managing Director
US Bank - The Private Client Reserve
 Howard_Dick_Thumb Richard Howard
Fairview Foundation
 Kolb, Nancy - Thumbnail Nancy Kolb
VP, Global Marketing
Uroplasty, Inc.
 Lenarz, Loie - Thumbnail Lois Lenarz, MD
Medical Director, Professional Development
Fairview Health Services
 Mork, Jeanne - Thumbnail Jeanne Mork
Past President 
Fairview Auxiliary
 silhouette_thumb Claire Peper
 silhouette_thumb Kristine Rauenhorst
United Health Group Corporation
 Sholte, Peter L - Thumbnail  Peter Schulte
Stortz, Lowell - Thumbnail Lowell Stortz
Leonard, Street and Deinard
 Walline, Jim - Thumbnail James Walline
Executive Vice President
Twele Capital Management, Inc.


 Visit Other Fairview Sites 
(c) 2012 Fairview Health Services. All rights reserved.